# Sweetwater Ranch Homeowners Association, Inc. Post Membership Board Meeting Minutes January 18, 2025

#### Call to Order:

The meeting was called to order by Barbara Long at 12:00 p.m. following the 2025 Annual Meeting.

## **Roll Call:**

Barbara Long, Mary Lawhorn, Barbara Stevens, Thomas LaFrenz, and Matt Hubbard.

### **Election of Board Members/Officers:**

During the Annual Meeting it was noted that Jaime Pulaski, Vice-President would be leaving the Board and Mary Lawhorn agreed to serve another two year term. This left one vacancy. Matt Hubbard agreed to serve on the Board. After discussion Thomas LaFrenz agreed to remain Member-at-Large, Matt Hubbard agreed to serve as Vice-President.

Barbara Stevens made a motion that Mary Lawhorn be re-appointed Treasurer, Thomas LaFrenz seconded, and the other Board Members voted unanimously for Mary as Treasurer.

Thomas LaFrenz made a motion that Matt Hubbard be appointed Vice-President, Mary Lawhorn seconded, and the other Board Members voted unanimously for Matt as Vice-President.

#### Board for 2024-2025

Barbara Long – President (Term ending December 2025)
Matt Hubbard – Vice President (Term 2025 & 2026)
Barbara Stevens – Secretary (Term ending December 2025)
Mary Lawhorn – Treasurer (Term 2025 & 2026)
Thomas LaFrenz – Member-at-Large (Term ending December 2025)

## **Call to Adjourn**:

Matt Hubbard made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 12:26 p.m. Mary Lawhorn seconded the motion. Motion carried and meeting was adjourned.